Regular Show, Vol. 1

Regular Show, Vol. 1

Regular Show

  • Жанр: Animation
  • Дата Релиза: 2010-09-06
  • Рекомендации: TV-PG
  • Эпизод: 6
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 9.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 14.99 USD
Проголосовали 1,214


In regular old Season 1, Mordecai tries out new cologne to attract the lovely Margaret but, instead, ends up attracting a bunch of punk Unicorns who only want to party and end up wrecking the house. Meanwhile, Rigby becomes a master at Death Kwan Do and Mordecai has to stop him before he destroys everything. And both of them almost kill Skips on his birthday. So in other words, everything is regular.


1The Power / Just Set Up the Chairs22:36USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Caffeinated Concert Tickets / Death Punc22:35USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Free Cake / Meat Your Maker22:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4Grilled Cheese Deluxe / The Unicorns Hav22:36USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Prank Caller / Don22:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6Rigby's Body / Mordecai and the Rigbys22:32USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать