Family Guy, Season 8

Family Guy, Season 8

Family Guy

  • Жанр: Comedy
  • Дата Релиза: 2009-09-27
  • Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 19
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 19.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 19.99 USD
Проголосовали 2,930


Family Guy is back for another outrageous season! The show follows the adventures of lovable oaf Peter Griffin (Seth MacFarlane) and his hilariously odd family of middle-class New Englanders. During the upcoming eighth season, Stewie and Brian travel through alternate universes in an homage to Sliders, spies Dan Aykroyd and Chevy Chase (guest-voicing as themselves) move into Cleveland’s old house, and Stewie scores tickets to a Hannah Montana concert.


1Road to Multi-Verse21:52USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Family Goy21:52USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Spies Reminiscent of Us21:53USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4Brian's Got a Brand New Bag21:47USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Hannah Banana21:53USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6Quagmire's Baby21:53USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7Jerome Is the New Black21:49USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8Dog Gone21:53USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9Business Guy21:07USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10Big Man On Hippocampus21:37USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11Dial Meg for Murder21:49USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12Extra Large Medium21:53USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
13Go, Stewie, Go21:53USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
14Peter-Assment21:49USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
15Brian Griffin's House of Payne21:53USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
16April in Quahog21:34USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
17Brian and Stewie21:45USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
18Quagmire's Dad21:50USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
19The Splendid Source21:53USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать