Family Guy, Season 1

Family Guy, Season 1

Family Guy

  • Жанр: Comedy
  • Дата Релиза: 1999-01-31
  • Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 7
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 9.99
Проголосовали 2,930


Meet the Griffins — Peter, the big, lovable oaf who always says what's on his mind. Lois, the doting mother who can't figure out why her son keeps trying to kill her. Their daughter Meg, the teen drama queen who's constantly embarrassed by her family. Chris, the beefy 13-year-old who wouldn’t hurt a fly, unless it landed on his hot dog. Stewie, the maniacal one-year-old bent on world domination. And Brian, the sarcastic dog with a wit as dry as the martinis he drinks. The animated adventures of this outrageous family will have your whole family laughing out loud.


1Death Has a Shadow22:31USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2I Never Met the Dead Man22:28USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Chitty Chitty Death Bang22:32USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4Mind Over Murder22:29USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5A Hero Sits Next Door22:24USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6The Son Also Draws22:12USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7Brian: Portrait of a Dog22:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать